SUBSCRIBE NOW
Become An Enthusiast

Event Name

:

6th Annual New York City Pinot Days

Organized by

:

Pinot Days

Address

:

155 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013

Venue

:

Event Date

:

Date : Saturday, January 21, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, January 22, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, January 23, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, January 26, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, January 27, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, January 28, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, January 29, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, January 30, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, February 2, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, February 3, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, February 4, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, February 5, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, February 6, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, February 9, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, February 10, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, February 11, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, February 12, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, February 13, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, February 16, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, February 17, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, February 18, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, February 19, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, February 20, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, February 23, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, February 24, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, February 25, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, February 26, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, February 27, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, March 2, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, March 3, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, March 4, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, March 5, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, March 6, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, March 9, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, March 10, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, March 12, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, March 13, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, March 17, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, March 18, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, March 19, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, March 20, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, March 24, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, March 25, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, March 26, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, March 27, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, March 31, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, April 1, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, April 2, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, April 3, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, April 6, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, April 7, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, April 8, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Sunday, April 9, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Monday, April 10, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Friday, April 14, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Date : Saturday, April 15, 2017
Time : 13:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Event Category

:

Food & Drink

Description

:

Grand Festival - Saturday's Grand Tasting will showcase 40 phenomenal producers of pinot noir. Consumers will be able to sample over 100 pinots from every important domestic pinot noir region, from the Russian River Valley to the Santa Lucia Highlands, Oregon to Carneros, the Anderson Valley to the Sonoma Coast to the Santa Rita Hills. Come to City...Show more

Will you be attending?

:

Yes No

Upcoming Events

People attending