SUBSCRIBE NOW
Become An Enthusiast

Event Name

:

2016–17 Season Pass

Organized by

:

Denver Philharmonic Orchestra

Address

:

Central Presbyterian Church, Denver, CO 80203

Venue

:

Event Date

:

Date : Saturday, August 6, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, August 7, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, August 8, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, August 11, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, August 12, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, August 13, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, August 14, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, August 15, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, August 18, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, August 19, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, August 20, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, August 21, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, August 22, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, August 25, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, August 26, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, August 27, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, August 28, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, August 29, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, September 1, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, September 2, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, September 3, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, September 4, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, September 5, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, September 8, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, September 9, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, September 10, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, September 11, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, September 12, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, September 15, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, September 16, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, September 17, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, September 18, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, September 19, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, September 22, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, September 23, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, September 24, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, September 25, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, September 26, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, September 29, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, September 30, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, October 1, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, October 2, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, October 3, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, October 6, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, October 7, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, October 8, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, October 9, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, October 10, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, October 13, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, October 14, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, October 15, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, October 16, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, October 17, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, October 20, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, October 21, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, October 22, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, October 23, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, October 24, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, October 27, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, October 28, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, October 29, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, October 30, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, October 31, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, November 3, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, November 4, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, November 5, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, November 6, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, November 7, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, November 10, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, November 11, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, November 12, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, November 13, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, November 14, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, November 17, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, November 18, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, November 19, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, November 20, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, November 21, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, November 24, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, November 25, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, November 26, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, November 27, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, November 28, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, December 1, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, December 2, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, December 3, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, December 4, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, December 5, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, December 8, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, December 9, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, December 10, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, December 11, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, December 12, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, December 15, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, December 16, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, December 17, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, December 18, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, December 19, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, December 22, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, December 23, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, December 24, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, December 25, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, December 26, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, December 29, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, December 30, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, December 31, 2016
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, January 1, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, January 2, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, January 5, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, January 6, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, January 7, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, January 8, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, January 9, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, January 12, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, January 13, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, January 14, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, January 15, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, January 16, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, January 19, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, January 20, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, January 21, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, January 22, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, January 23, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, January 26, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, January 27, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, January 28, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, January 29, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, January 30, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, February 2, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, February 3, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, February 4, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, February 5, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, February 6, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, February 9, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, February 10, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, February 11, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, February 12, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, February 13, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, February 16, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, February 17, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, February 18, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, February 19, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, February 20, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, February 23, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, February 24, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, February 25, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, February 26, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, February 27, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, March 2, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, March 3, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, March 4, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, March 5, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, March 6, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, March 9, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, March 10, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, March 12, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, March 13, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, March 17, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, March 18, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, March 19, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, March 20, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, March 24, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, March 25, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, March 26, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, March 27, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, March 31, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, April 1, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, April 2, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, April 3, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, April 6, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, April 7, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, April 8, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, April 9, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, April 10, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, April 14, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, April 15, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, April 16, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, April 17, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, April 20, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, April 21, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, April 22, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, April 23, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, April 24, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, April 28, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, April 29, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, April 30, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, May 1, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, May 4, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, May 5, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, May 6, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, May 7, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, May 8, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, May 11, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, May 12, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, May 13, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, May 14, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, May 15, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, May 18, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Friday, May 19, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Saturday, May 20, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Sunday, May 21, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Monday, May 22, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Date : Thursday, May 25, 2017
Time : 17:30 PM - 21:30 PM

Event Category

:

Music

Description

:

A Powerhouse Season Our 2016–17 Season will showcase classical masterpieces and feature local and international talent. The season debuts September 30 with the dedication of the newly constructed Antonia Brico Stage at Central Presbyterian Church. The stage is named after DPO founder and pioneer female conductor Antonia Brico who was the f...Show more

Will you be attending?

:

Yes No

Upcoming Events

People attending